Sampaio Corrêa Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 21
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 13
FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 2
FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Sep 23
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 15
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 8
FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Sep 5
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 1
FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Aug 22
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 18
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 11
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Aug 5
FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jul 25
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 21
FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jul 18
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 14
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 7
0 - 02nd Leg
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Jul 5
1 - 01st Leg
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, Jul 1
FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 29
1 - 12nd Leg · Sampaio Corrêa wins 2-1 on aggregate
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sat, Jun 23
FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jun 20
1 - 01st Leg
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Wed, Jun 13
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 9
FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jun 6
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 2
FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 29
FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, May 24
0 - 02nd Leg
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Sun, May 20
FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, May 16
3 - 01st Leg
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Tue, May 8
FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, May 4
FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Apr 21
FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Apr 14
FTBrazilian Serie B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Tue, Mar 20
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Mar 15
0 - 02nd Leg · Ponte Preta wins 5-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Mar 10
FTCopa Do Nordeste
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
0 - 01st Leg
FTCopa Do Brazil
Fri, Feb 23
FTCopa Do Brazil
Fri, Feb 16
FTCopa Do Nordeste
Thu, Feb 8
FTCopa Do Nordeste
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
FTCopa Do Brazil
Thu, Jan 18
FTCopa Do Nordeste