Portugal

  • 1st in UEFA Nations League

Portugal Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 3FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Oct 11
2 - 3FTUEFA Nations League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 10
1 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, Sep 6
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Mon, Jun 25
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Wed, Jun 20
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 15
3 - 3FTFIFA World Cup
Thu, Jun 7
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Jun 2
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 28
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 26
0 - 3FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 23
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly