Liga de Quito

  • 8th in Ecuadoran Primera A

Liga de Quito Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 14 Mar
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, 8 Mar
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 2 Mar
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 9 Feb
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 16 Dec
1 - 02nd Leg · Liga de Quito wins 2-1 on aggregateFTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 13 Dec
1 - 11st LegFTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 24 Nov
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 10 Nov
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 6 Nov
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 7 Oct
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 4 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 20 Sep
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Deportivo Cali wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 25 Aug
1 - 4FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 23 Aug
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 9 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Liga de Quito wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 25 Jul
3 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 21 Jul
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 15 Jul
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 7 Jul
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 3 Jul
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Jun
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 16 Jun
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Jun
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 2 Jun
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 May
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 20 May
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 15 May
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 8 May
3 - 22nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Guabirá wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 5 May
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 19 Apr
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 10 Apr
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Mar
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 17 Mar
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 4 Mar
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Dec
6 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
2 - 4FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 4 Nov
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Oct
5 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 19 Oct
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 21 Sep
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Liga de Quito wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, 14 Sep
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 10 Sep
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 20 Aug
4 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 13 Aug
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 2 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Liga de Quito wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 22 Jul
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 16 Jul
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 12 Jul
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 9 Jul
5 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 6 Jul
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 2 Jul
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 22 Jun
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, 16 Jun
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 10 Jun
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 May
1 - 22nd Leg · Liga de Quito wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 21 May
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 14 May
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 11 May
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 7 May
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 23 Apr
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A