Caracas F.C.

  • 8th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Caracas F.C. Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 22nd Leg · Caracas F.C. wins 4-3 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 21st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 17
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 11
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Oct 8
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 3
2 - 12nd Leg · Atlético-PR wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 27
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Jul 24
3 - 42nd Leg · Caracas F.C. wins 6-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 7
3 - 22nd Leg · Zamora wins 4-2 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 3
0 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
2 - 02nd Leg · Caracas F.C. wins 5-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 27
1 - 31st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, May 18
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 13
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 6
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 12
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 9
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 5
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 14
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Mar 6
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Everton CD wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Feb 22
1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Feb 16
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional