Caracas F.C. Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 21st Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Wed, Sep 19
PostponedVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 15
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 12
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 22
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Jul 24
3 - 42nd Leg · Caracas F.C. wins 6-3 on aggregate
FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 01st Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 8
3 - 22nd Leg · Zamora wins 4-2 on aggregate
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Jun 4
0 - 11st Leg
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Jun 1
2 - 02nd Leg · Caracas F.C. wins 5-1 on aggregate
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 28
1 - 31st Leg
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, May 18
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 13
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 6
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, May 1
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 21
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 13
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 9
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 6
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 18
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 14
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 11
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 7
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Everton CD wins on Away Goals
FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Feb 23
1 - 21st Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Feb 16
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 10
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional