Germany

  • 3rd in UEFA Nations League

Germany Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 16
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Sat, Oct 13
3 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 9
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Thu, Sep 6
0 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 27
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jun 23
2 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, Jun 17
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 8
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Jun 2
2 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 23
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly