Croatia Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 11
FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, Sep 6
FTInternational Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 15
FTFIFA World Cup
Wed, Jul 11
AETFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jul 7
2 - 2Croatia wins 4-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensFIFA World Cup
Sun, Jul 1
1 - 1Croatia wins 3-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensFIFA World Cup
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 26
FTFIFA World Cup
Thu, Jun 21
FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jun 16
FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 8
FTInternational Friendly
Sun, Jun 3
FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Mar 24
FTInternational Friendly