Switzerland

  • 2nd in UEFA Nations League

Switzerland Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 14
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 15
1 - 2FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, Oct 12
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 11
1 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Sep 8
6 - 0FTUEFA Nations League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 3
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 27
2 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 22
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, Jun 17
1 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jun 8
2 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
6 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 23
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly