Poland

  • 3rd in UEFA Nations League

Poland Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 15
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 14
0 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
Thu, Oct 11
2 - 3FTUEFA Nations League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 11
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Sep 7
1 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 28
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Sun, Jun 24
0 - 3FTFIFA World Cup
Tue, Jun 19
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Tue, Jun 12
4 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Jun 8
2 - 2FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
3 - 2FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Mar 23
0 - 1FTInternational Friendly