Belgium

  • 1st in UEFA Nations League

Belgium Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 16
1 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Fri, Oct 12
2 - 1FTUEFA Nations League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 11
0 - 3FTUEFA Nations League
Fri, Sep 7
0 - 4FTInternational Friendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 14
2 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Tue, Jul 10
1 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Fri, Jul 6
1 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Mon, Jul 2
3 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 28
0 - 1FTFIFA World Cup
Sat, Jun 23
5 - 2FTFIFA World Cup
Mon, Jun 18
3 - 0FTFIFA World Cup
Mon, Jun 11
4 - 1FTInternational Friendly
Wed, Jun 6
3 - 0FTInternational Friendly
Sat, Jun 2
0 - 0FTInternational Friendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
4 - 0FTInternational Friendly