Lokomotiv Moscow

  • 7-4-3
  • 3rd in Russian Premier League

Lokomotiv Moscow Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Tue, Nov 6
4 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 1FTRussian Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Oct 19
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Sep 23
5 - 3FTRussian Premier League
Tue, Sep 18
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Sep 14
1 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 1FTRussian Premier League
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTRussian Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
0 - 0FTRussian Premier League