Rosenborg

  • 10th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Rosenborg Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 13 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 8 Nov
2 - 5FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 25 Oct
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 4 Oct
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
0 - 22nd Leg · Rosenborg wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Aug
4 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 23 Aug
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 16 Aug
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 9 Aug
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 1 Aug
0 - 02nd Leg · Celtic wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 25 Jul
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 18 Jul
3 - 12nd Leg · Rosenborg wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 11 Jul
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 7 Jul
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 1 Jul
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jun
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 11 Jun
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 May
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 21 May
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 16 May
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 13 May
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 5 May
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 8 Apr
4 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 2 Apr
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 23 Nov
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 19 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 17 Sep
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 14 Sep
4 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Sep
0 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 24 Aug
3 - 22nd Leg · Rosenborg wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 17 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 5 Aug
4 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 2 Aug
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Jul
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, 19 Jul
2 - 12nd Leg · Rosenborg wins 3-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Jul
0 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 12 Jul
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 8 Jul
5 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 3 Jul
3 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 18 Jun
1 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 4 Jun
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 20 May
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Tue, 16 May
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 13 May
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 7 May
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 1 May
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Apr
0 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 17 Apr
0 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 8 Apr
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Wed, 5 Apr
0 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 2 Apr
3 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Nov
2 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Oct
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 23 Oct
1 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 15 Oct
2 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 2 Oct
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Sep
1 - 3FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 18 Sep
2 - 0FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 11 Sep
0 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Aug
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 25 Aug
1 - 22nd Leg · Austria Vienna wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 18 Aug
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Aug
3 - 1FTNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 11 Aug
0 - 2FTNorwegian Eliteserien