FC Porto

  • 8-0-2
  • 1st in Portuguese Liga

FC Porto Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, Nov 6
4 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, Sep 18
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, Sep 2
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Aug 11
5 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 0FTFriendly