Fenerbahce Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 16
FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Sep 1
FTTurkish Super Lig
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTTurkish Super Lig
Sat, Aug 18
FTTurkish Super Lig
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 12nd Leg · Benfica wins 2-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 11
FTTurkish Super Lig
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 01st Leg
FTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 18
FTFriendly
Fri, Jul 13
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 7
FTFriendly
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 23
FTFriendly
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 13
FTFriendly