Queen of the South

  • 7th in Scottish Championship

Queen of the South Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 2 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, 10 Feb
4 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 2 Feb
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
3 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sat, 26 Jan
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 12 Jan
4 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 5 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 22 Dec
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 8 Dec
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 1 Dec
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
4 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, 17 Nov
3 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 3 Nov
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 27 Oct
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 13 Oct
2 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 6 Oct
3 - 3FTScottish Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 8 Sep
4 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 1 Sep
5 - 0FTScottish Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 4AETScottish League Cup
Tue, 14 Aug
0 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 24 Jul
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 21 Jul
0 - 4FTScottish League Cup
Tue, 17 Jul
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, 14 Jul
5 - 3FTScottish League Cup
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 5FTScottish Championship
Sat, 21 Apr
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, 3 Apr
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 24 Mar
3 - 3FTScottish Championship
Tue, 20 Mar
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Tue, 13 Mar
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 17 Feb
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, 13 Jan
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, 2 Jan
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 5FTScottish Championship
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, 18 Nov
0 - 0FTScottish Cup
Sun, 12 Nov
0 - 0T.N.S. wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
4 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 7 Oct
1 - 3AETScottish League Challenge Cup
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sun, 24 Sep
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 2 Sep
0 - 5FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 4FTScottish Championship
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, 15 Aug
4 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 12 Aug
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 5 Aug
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
2 - 2Queen of the South wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, 22 Jul
1 - 1Hamilton Academical wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, 18 Jul
0 - 0East Kilbride wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Sat, 15 Jul
1 - 3FTScottish League Cup
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 6 May
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 15 Apr
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, 8 Apr
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 1 Apr
4 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 18 Mar
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 4 Mar
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Feb
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, 18 Feb
2 - 3FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, 4 Feb
3 - 0FTScottish Championship