AEK Larnaca

  • 0-2-2
  • 4th in UEFA Europa League

AEK Larnaca Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Oct 4
4 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
3 - 02nd Leg · AEK Larnaca wins 4-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 23
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 16
5 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 9
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 2
4 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League