Sheffield Wednesday

  • 5-5-7
  • 17th in English League Championship

Sheffield Wednesday Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 9
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 23
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Oct 19
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 3
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 19
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 4
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 3FTFriendly