Cittadella

  • 8th in Italian Serie B

Cittadella Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 Mar
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Feb
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 27 Dec
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 4 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 1 Dec
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Oct
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 25 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 15 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Jun
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Cittadella wins on Away GoalsFTItalian Serie B
Wed, 6 Jun
1 - 11st LegFTItalian Serie B
Sun, 3 Jun
2 - 2AETItalian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 18 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 12 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 5 May
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 1 May
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 17 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 13 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 7 Apr
5 - 1FTItalian Serie B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Mar
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 17 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Dec
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 21 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 14 Dec
4 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 9 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
0 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 25 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 20 Nov
0 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 24 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 20 Oct
4 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 14 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 8 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 19 Sep
4 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 11 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sun, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 3FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 6 Aug
2 - 1FTItalian Coppa Italia
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 May
1 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Thu, 18 May
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 13 May
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 8 May
1 - 4FTItalian Serie B
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
2 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 25 Apr
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 22 Apr
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 17 Apr
2 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Tue, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 1 Apr
0 - 2FTItalian Serie B
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Mar
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Mar
2 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 11 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Mon, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Feb
3 - 2FTItalian Serie B
Fri, 24 Feb
4 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 18 Feb
1 - 3FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie B
Sat, 4 Feb
0 - 0FTItalian Serie B
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie B