Nottingham Forest Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 19
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1Nottingham Forest wins 10-9 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 7
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 4
FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
FTFriendly