Birmingham City Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 19
FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Sep 14
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 22
FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Aug 17
FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 14
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 4
FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
FTFriendly