Fleetwood Town

  • 6-5-6
  • 12th in English League One

Fleetwood Town Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 13
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 23
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 9
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 4FTEnglish League One
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 11
2 - 2Leicester City U21 wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
4 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 5FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1Fleetwood Town wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTEnglish League One