Fleetwood Town Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 11
2 - 2Leicester City U21 wins 7-6 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 8
FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 22
FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1Fleetwood Town wins 4-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 4
FTEnglish League One