Portsmouth

  • 4th in English League One

Portsmouth Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Apr
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 6 Apr
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
2 - 2Portsmouth wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 23 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 12 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Mar
5 - 1FTEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 19 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 5 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 22 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 8 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 5FTEnglish League One
Wed, 26 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 11 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 2 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 4FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 23 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 6 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sat, 22 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 4 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 1 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 21 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Aug
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 14 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 5 May
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 17 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 3FTEnglish League One
Mon, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, 25 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 20 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 17 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 13 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League One
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 9 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Mon, 1 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 26 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 21 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 11 Nov
2 - 3FTEnglish League One
Tue, 7 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, 4 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 21 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Tue, 17 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, 8 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 3 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Tue, 26 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sat, 16 Sep
4 - 1FTEnglish League One
Tue, 12 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League One