Cádiz

  • 4-5-4
  • 10th in Spanish Segunda División

Cádiz Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 4
5 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Thu, Nov 1
2 - 11st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Oct 17
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, Oct 12
2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Mon, Sep 17
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Fri, Sep 7
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Aug 17
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División