Wolverhampton Wanderers

  • 4-4-4
  • 11th in English Premier League

Wolverhampton Wanderers Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 25
0 - 0Leicester City wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018