Burnley

  • 2-3-7
  • 15th in English Premier League

Burnley Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 3
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 20
5 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 25
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 12nd Leg · Olympiakos wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Aug 23
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 02nd LegAETUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Aug 9
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 2FTFriendly
Thu, Aug 2
3 - 12nd Leg · Burnley wins 4-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 0FTFriendly
Thu, Jul 26
1 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, Jul 23
2 - 3FTFriendly
Fri, Jul 13
0 - 1FTFriendly