Eibar

  • 4-3-5
  • 13th in Spanish Primera División

Eibar Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Thu, Nov 1
2 - 01st LegFTSpanish Copa del Rey
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
4 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 3FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Sep 25
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
2 - 1FTSpanish Primera División
Fri, Aug 24
2 - 0FTSpanish Primera División
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 2FTSpanish Primera División
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 1FTFriendly