Derby County

  • 6th in English League Championship

Derby County Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 16 Jan
2 - 2Derby County wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 11 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
3 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 17 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 24 Oct
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 25 Sep
2 - 2Derby County wins 8-7 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 18 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
0 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 21 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 14 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 3 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
2 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 21 Jul
3 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Fulham wins 2-1 on aggregateFTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 11 May
1 - 01st LegFTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 6 May
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 24 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 11 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 2 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 6 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 13 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 1 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Dec
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 21 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Nov
2 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 15 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Sep
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 12 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Fri, 8 Sep
5 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 15 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 14 Apr
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Apr
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 4 Apr
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 10 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 7 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship