West Ham United

  • 3-3-6
  • 13th in English Premier League

West Ham United Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 3
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Oct 5
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Sep 26
8 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 12
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Aug 3
1 - 0FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
1 - 1West Ham United wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFriendly
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 2FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 25
1 - 3FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 2FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 1FTFriendly