West Ham United

  • 10th in English Premier League

West Ham United Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 5 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 27 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 3 Jan
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 28 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Nov
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 1 Nov
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 27 Sep
8 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 17 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Sep
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 1West Ham United wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
Thu, 26 Jul
1 - 3FTFriendly
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 2FTFriendly
Sun, 15 Jul
0 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 May
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 11 May
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 May
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 22 Apr
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 17 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 9 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Mar
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 4 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 17 Jan
1 - 0AETEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 14 Jan
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 8 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Fri, 5 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 3 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Dec
3 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 24 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 17 Dec
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 14 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 4 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 20 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 26 Oct
2 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 17 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 24 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 20 Aug
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 14 Aug
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Aug
3 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, 2 Aug
3 - 3FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 May
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 14 May
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Apr
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 6 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Mar
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 7 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Feb
0 - 4FTEnglish Premier League