Fulham

  • 19th in English Premier League

Fulham Results

April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 2 Apr
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Mar
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 22 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 9 Feb
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 2 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 20 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 12 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 8 Dec
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Oct
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 25 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Aug
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTFriendly
Wed, 1 Aug
0 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Jul
4 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, 18 Jul
3 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 7 Jul
2 - 4FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 May
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 14 May
2 - 02nd Leg · Fulham wins 2-1 on aggregateFTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 11 May
1 - 01st LegFTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 6 May
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 20 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 10 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 6 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Jan
6 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 2 Jan
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Dec
2 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 21 Nov
4 - 5FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 3 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 28 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 22 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 15 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 8 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 5 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 16 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Reading wins 2-1 on aggregateFTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 May
1 - 11st LegFTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 7 May
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship