Fulham Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
FTFriendly
Wed, Aug 1
FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 18
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 14
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 7
FTFriendly