Fulham

  • 1-2-9
  • 20th in English Premier League

Fulham Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Nov 5
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Nov 1
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 20
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 25
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 2FTFriendly
Wed, Aug 1
0 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
4 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 18
3 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 7
2 - 4FTFriendly