Everton

  • 5-4-3
  • 9th in English Premier League

Everton Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 1Southampton wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 3FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
4 - 1FTFriendly
Thu, Jul 26
3 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 18
1 - 1FTFriendly