Everton

  • 10th in English Premier League

Everton Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 6FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 10 Dec
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 5 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 2 Oct
1 - 1Southampton wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 3FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
4 - 1FTFriendly
Thu, 26 Jul
3 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, 18 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 13 May
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 5 May
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 23 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 10 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 3 Feb
5 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Jan
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 5 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 1 Jan
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 23 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, 18 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 7 Dec
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 2 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Nov
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 26 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 23 Nov
1 - 5FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 18 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 2 Nov
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 22 Oct
2 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 19 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 23 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 20 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 17 Sep
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 9 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 24 Aug
1 - 12nd Leg · Everton wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 21 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, 17 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 6 Aug
2 - 2FTFriendly
Thu, 3 Aug
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Jul
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 May
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, 12 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 6 May
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 22 Apr
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 15 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 9 Apr
4 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, 4 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 1 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 5 Mar
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Feb
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 11 Feb
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 4 Feb
6 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, 15 Jan
4 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, 7 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup