Tottenham Hotspur Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 18
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 2
FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
FTFriendly
Wed, Aug 1
FTInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 2Barcelona wins 5-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Thu, Jul 26
FTInternational Champions Cup