Liverpool Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 18
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Aug 20
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 12
FTEnglish Premier League
Tue, Aug 7
FTFriendly
Sat, Aug 4
FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, Jul 26
FTInternational Champions Cup
Sun, Jul 22
FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, Jul 19
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 14
FTFriendly
Tue, Jul 10
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 7
FTFriendly