Newcastle United

  • 2-3-7
  • 14th in English Premier League

Newcastle United Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTFriendly
Wed, Aug 1
4 - 0FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 0FTFriendly
Tue, Jul 24
2 - 2FTFriendly
Tue, Jul 17
0 - 2FTFriendly