Arsenal

  • 7-3-2
  • 5th in English Premier League

Arsenal Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Oct 25
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, Oct 22
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 5FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Oct 4
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Thu, Sep 20
4 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 3FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 0FTFriendly
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 1Arsenal wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
5 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, Jul 26
1 - 1Atletico Madrid wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 8FTFriendly