Leeds United

  • 3rd in English League Championship

Leeds United Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 12 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 1 Mar
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 2 Feb
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 19 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 11 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 6 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, 1 Jan
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 26 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 23 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 1 Dec
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 27 Nov
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 24 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 4 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 2 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 18 Sep
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 28 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 21 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 18 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 14 Aug
2 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 11 Aug
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 Aug
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 10 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 7 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 3 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Mar
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 7 Mar
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 2 Mar
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 18 Feb
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 10 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 20 Jan
3 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 7 Jan
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Mon, 1 Jan
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 26 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Dec
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 1 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 22 Nov
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 4 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 27 Oct
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 24 Oct
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 14 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 1 Oct
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Sep
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 19 Sep
2 - 2Leeds United wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 12 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Sep
5 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 22 Aug
5 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, 19 Aug
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 15 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 12 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 9 Aug
4 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 6 Aug
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Apr
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 17 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, 14 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 8 Apr
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 4 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship