Ponte Preta

  • 16th in Brazilian Serie B

Ponte Preta Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 16 Mar
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 10 Mar
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 16 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 9 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 3 Feb
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Jan
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 26 Jan
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 23 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 13 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 9 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 6 Nov
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 2 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 20 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 13 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Sep
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, 21 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 16 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 8 Sep
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 4 Sep
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 1 Sep
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 21 Aug
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 15 Aug
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 8 Aug
0 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 4 Aug
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 25 Jul
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 21 Jul
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 8 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Jun
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, 19 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 16 Jun
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 10 Jun
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 6 Jun
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 2 Jun
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 May
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 19 May
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, 13 May
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 10 May
0 - 02nd LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 5 May
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, 2 May
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 19 Apr
1 - 02nd Leg · Ponte Preta wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, 12 Apr
3 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 15 Mar
0 - 02nd Leg · Ponte Preta wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, 5 Mar
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 22 Feb
1 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 14 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, 6 Feb
0 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, 25 Jan
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, 17 Jan
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 3 Dec
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, 20 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 15 Nov
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 8 Nov
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 5 Nov
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 22 Oct
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 19 Oct
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 12 Oct
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 7 Oct
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 02nd Leg · Sport wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 13 Sep
3 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, 9 Sep
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 13 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 10 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 6 Aug
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 3 Aug
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 26 Jul
1 - 32nd Leg · Ponte Preta wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, 23 Jul
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, 20 Jul
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 16 Jul
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, 12 Jul
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, 8 Jul
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, 2 Jul
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A