Swindon Town

  • 5-6-6
  • 17th in English League Two

Swindon Town Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
0 - 3FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 11
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 7
0 - 4FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Aug 4
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two