Notts County Results

October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 20
FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Aug 17
FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
3 - 3Middlesbrough wins 4-3 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
FTEnglish League Two
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 21
FTFriendly