Brentford

  • 16th in English League Championship

Brentford Results

February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 18 Feb
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Thu, 14 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Feb
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 6 Feb
3 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 3 Feb
5 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Jan
3 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Sun, 20 Jan
2 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 13 Jan
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 2 Jan
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 27 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 16 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 9 Dec
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 4 Dec
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 11 Nov
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 4 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 25 Oct
4 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 6 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 27 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 16 Sep
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 26 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 23 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 15 Aug
2 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 Aug
5 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 May
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 22 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 11 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 3 Apr
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 18 Mar
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 14 Mar
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 7 Mar
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 21 Feb
5 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 11 Feb
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 4 Feb
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 21 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 14 Jan
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 7 Jan
0 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, 3 Jan
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Dec
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 27 Dec
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 17 Dec
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Dec
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 3 Dec
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 22 Nov
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 5 Nov
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, 2 Nov
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
2 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 22 Oct
3 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 20 Sep
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 17 Sep
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 13 Sep
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 10 Sep
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 23 Aug
1 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 20 Aug
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 16 Aug
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 13 Aug
3 - 4FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 9 Aug
1 - 3AETEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, 6 Aug
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 7 May
1 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 23 Apr
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, 15 Apr
4 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 9 Apr
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 5 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 2 Apr
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Mar
3 - 5FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, 15 Mar
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, 12 Mar
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship