Brentford

  • 5-6-6
  • 15th in English League Championship

Brentford Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 24
4 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
1 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 14
2 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 4
5 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 2FTFriendly