Huddersfield Town Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 19
FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Aug 3
FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 25
FTFriendly
Sun, Jul 22
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 18
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 14
FTFriendly
Tue, Jul 10
FTFriendly