Queens Park Rangers

  • 8-2-7
  • 10th in English League Championship

Queens Park Rangers Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 24
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
3 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 18
7 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Aug 15
2 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship