Bristol City

  • 6-4-7
  • 13th in English League Championship

Bristol City Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Fri, Sep 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Sep 18
4 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTEnglish League Championship
Sun, Sep 2
4 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 21
0 - 3FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
1 - 1FTFriendly