Brighton & Hove Albion

  • 4-2-6
  • 12th in English Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Oct 5
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Sep 17
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 19
3 - 2FTEnglish Premier League
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 0FTEnglish Premier League
Fri, Aug 3
2 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2018