Macclesfield Town

  • 1-4-13
  • 24th in English League Two

Macclesfield Town Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 13
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
0 - 5FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Oct 12
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
4 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Sep 26
8 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
3 - 3Macclesfield Town wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
3 - 3Macclesfield Town wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1Macclesfield Town wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two