Scunthorpe United Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish League One
Sat, Sep 8
FTEnglish League One
Tue, Sep 4
0 - 0Scunthorpe United wins 4-2 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 22
FTEnglish League One
Sun, Aug 19
FTEnglish League One
Tue, Aug 14
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League One
Sat, Aug 4
FTEnglish League One