Hull City Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Sep 18
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 15
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Sep 1
FTEnglish League Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 21
FTEnglish League Championship
Sat, Aug 18
FTEnglish League Championship
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 1Hull City wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTEnglish League Championship
Mon, Aug 6
FTEnglish League Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 24
FTFriendly