Yeovil Town

  • 5-6-5
  • 17th in English League Two

Yeovil Town Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 0PostponedEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 3FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Nov 6
4 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 0PostponedEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
2 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 25
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
0 - 6FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
0 - 0Exeter City wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Aug 17
0 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two