Dagenham & Redbridge

  • 14th in English National League

Dagenham & Redbridge Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
3 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
0 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 3FTEnglish National League
Tue, Sep 25
2 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 0FTEnglish National League
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 0FTEnglish National League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Tue, Aug 14
2 - 1FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 2FTEnglish National League
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 2FTEnglish National League
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTEnglish National League