Young Boys Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 19
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 1
FTSwiss Super League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
1 - 22nd Leg · Young Boys wins 3-2 on aggregate
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 25
FTSwiss Super League
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 11st Leg
FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, Aug 12
FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Aug 5
FTSwiss Super League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Jul 22
FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Jul 14
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 11
FTFriendly