Malmo FF Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 15
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, Sep 2
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
0 - 22nd Leg · Malmo FF wins 4-2 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, Aug 23
2 - 21st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Aug 18
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Malmo FF wins on Away Goals
FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Aug 10
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 11st Leg
FTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 12nd Leg · Malmo FF wins 2-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 11st Leg
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Jul 21
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 02nd Leg
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Jul 14
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Tue, Jul 10
0 - 31st Leg
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Jul 7
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, May 20
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, May 16
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Sun, May 13
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, May 7
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Thu, May 3
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, Apr 23
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Wed, Apr 18
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Fri, Apr 13
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, Apr 9
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga
Mon, Apr 2
FTSwedish Allsvenskanliga