Alianza Lima Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 21
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Sep 17
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Aug 24
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 15
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Aug 2
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 10
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Jun 6
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 3
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 27
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, May 19
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, May 17
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, May 4
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 27
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 22
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 20
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, Apr 16
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 12
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 8
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 4
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Mar 22
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Mar 13
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 10
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 4
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Mar 2
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 18
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 10
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
FTPeruvian Primera Profesional